Contact Us

Welcome to Cardiff Union TV, Cardiff University’s award winning student Television station!

If you are interested in joining us at CUTV then please join our CUTV members page at https://www.facebook.com/groups/4496755487420
On this group, you will be able to see what projects we are up to, and how to get involved.
Projects will be posted in this group and you simply comment to sign up.

And don’t forget to follow us @CardiffUnionTV on Twitter and Instagram!

If you have an idea for a project or something we can help with, please email the station manager Liz Mills at stationmanager@cardiffunion.tv or one of the following exec members:

Deputy Station Manager: Anja Quinn, factual@cardiffunion.tv
Head of Drama: Chris Jones, drama@cardiffunion.tv
Head of Entertainment: Emma Murphy and Lowri Rowlands, entertainment@cardiffunion.tv
Head of Events: Rachel Milliams, events@cardiffunion.tv
Head of Marketing: Lauren Daly, marketing@cardiffunion.tv
Head of Music: Rachel Shuttleworth, music@cardiffunion.tv
Head of News: Amelia Beltrao, newsdesk@cardiffunion.tv
Head of Sport: Aditi Gupta, sport@cardiffunion.tv
Head of International: Hanin Abou Salem, international@cardiffunion.tv
Social Secretary: Ryan Beckerleg, social@cardiffunion.tv

css.php