Editorial Contacts

The Gair Rhydd 2014/2015 Editorial Team

Editor (editor@gairrhydd.com): 

Michael O’Connell-Davidson

Deputy Editor: 

Georgia Hamer

Gair Rhydd Co-Ordinator: 

Elaine Morgan

Digital team (web@gairrhydd.com):

Jordan Adams and Greg McChesney

Production editor:

Sum Sze Tam

News editors (news@gairrhydd.com):

Georgia Hamer, Katie Evans, Alex Norton, Anna Lewis.

Advice editor (advice@gairrhydd.com):

Kirsty Fardell

Comment Editors (comment@gairrhydd.com):

Olivier van den Bent-Kelly, Anne Porter, Gareth Evans

Politics Editors (politics@gairrhydd.com):

Lauren Boyd, Carwyn Williams, Rhiannon Tapp

Science Editors (science@gairrhydd.com):

Shanna Hamilton and Meryon Roderick

Societies editor (societies@gairrhydd.com):

Hannah Sterritt

Park Life (heath park campus) editor:

Tim Nagle

Tafod (Cymru) editors:

Steffan Bryn Jones and Morgan Owen

Sport editors (sport@gairrhydd.com):

David Hooson, Rory Benson, Joe Atkinson

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

css.php