Got a Story?

If you have a story that you think we should hear about, let us know via email:

Editor, Maria Mellor: editor@gairrhydd.com

News: news@gairrhydd.com

Comment: comment@gairrhydd.com

Advice: advice@gairrhydd.com

Politics: politics@gairrhydd.com

Science: science@gairrhydd.com

Societies: societies@gairrhydd.com

Taf-Od: tafod@gairrhydd.com

Sport: sport@gairrhydd.com

3 Comments

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Hi there,

    I wondered if you ever have any contributions from students who are following courses at the Continuing Education faculty?

    I help out with the staff newspaper where I work, and would like to know if you think it would be useful to have a ‘co-ordinating contributor’ for continuing education student matters/concerns/interests?

    Sometimes, it can feel as if you’re just turning up for a couple of hours a week and you don’t have much of a connection with the wider university.

    You may already have this covered, but just a thought.

    Thank you.

    MICHAEL JONES

css.php