If you have a story or would like to get in touch with a member of the team for more information, please contact us by clicking on the headings below and we will try our best to answer your questions.

Editor

Deputy Editor

Editorial Team

News

George Watkins
Emma Videan
Rimanté Bivainyté
news@gairrhydd.com

Comment

Meg Sharma
Jess Warren
George Cook
comment@gairrhydd.com

Unsafe Space

Harry Heath
@harryheath___

Politics

Conor Holohan
Hannah Woodward
politics@gairrhydd.com

Science

Louange Lubangu
Harry Bligh
science@gairrhydd.com

Advice

Alice Dent
Sarah Harris
advice@gairrhydd.com

Campus Life

Laura Price
campus.life@gairrhydd.com

Taf-Od

Osian Wyn Morgan
Aled Russell
Elen Davies
tafod@gairrhydd.com

Mwydron Morgan

Osian Wyn Morgan
@osianwynmorgan

Sport

Rich Jones
Mark Wyatt
Molly Ambler
Rhys Thomas
sport@gairrhydd.com

Digital Media

Alice Dent
Reece Chambers
digital.media@gairrhydd.com

Cartoon

Louis Mertens
cartoon@gairrhydd.com

Web Curator

Michael Ash
@mja_voice

Gair Rhydd Co-ordinator

Elaine Morgan
morgane5@cardiff.ac.uk
css.php