Elections 2017

Contact us!

Email: studio@xpressradio.co.uk
Text: STUDIO followed by your message to 82010
Find us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Snapchat and YouTube
Call: 02920 781520

Station Managers

Harry Bligh


Station Manager
Email: harry@xpressradio.co.uk

James Wilkinson


Station Manager
Email: james@xpressradio.co.uk

Angharad Jenkins-Wendon


Programme Controller
Email: angharad@xpressradio.co.uk

Committee

Eleanor Stephens


Head of Music
Email: headofmusic@xpressradio.co.uk

James Lloyd


Playlist Coordinator
Email: music@xpressradio.co.uk

Samantha Palen


Head of Events
Email: events@xpressradio.co.uk

Sara Tabar


Head of Music Events
Email: music.events@xpressradio.co.uk

Luke James


Production and Station Sound Coordinator
Email: production@xpressradio.co.uk

Ella West


Head of Speech and News
Email: speech@xpressradio.co.uk

Liz Clements


Head of Creative Arts
Email: arts@xpressradio.co.uk

Abbie Andrews


Deputy Head of Creative Arts
Email: deputy.arts@xpressradio.co.uk

Charlie Edmunds


Head of Sport
Email: sport@xpressradio.co.uk

Dan Heard


Welsh Language Coordinator
Email: cymraeg@xpressradio.co.uk

Luke Bandy


Head of DJs
Email: djs@xpressradio.co.uk

Arran Sharma


Promotions Rep
Email: promo@xpressradio.co.uk

Charlie Knights


Online and Visualisation Coordinator
Email: visual@xpressradio.co.uk

Justine Belaïd


Overseas Broadcast Coordinator
Email: overseas@xpressradio.co.uk

Student Media Coordinator

Elaine Morgan


Email: MorganE5@cardiff.ac.uk
Phone: 02920 781436
css.php