Contact us!

Email: studio@xpressradio.co.uk
Text: STUDIO followed by your message to 82010
Find us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Snapchat and YouTube
Call: 02920 781520

Station Managers

Charlie Edmunds


Email: stationmanager@xpressradio.co.uk

Emma McGuigan


Email: stationmanager@xpressradio.co.uk

Programme Controller

Ned Stone


Email: ProgrammeController@xpressradio.co.uk

Committee

Jessica Heap


Head of Music
Email: music@xpressradio.co.uk

Meg Sharma


Playlist Coordinator
Email: playlist@xpressradio.co.uk

Emi Bailey


Head of Events
Email: events@xpressradio.co.uk

Molly Jackson


Deputy Head of Events
Email: music.events@xpressradio.co.uk

Michael Ash


Production and Station Sound Coordinator
Email: production@xpressradio.co.uk

Ryan Beckerleg


Head of Speech
Email: speech@xpressradio.co.uk

Rachael Hutchings


Deputy Head of Speech
Email: deputyspeech@xpressradio.co.uk

Kieran Manetta-Jones


Head of Creative Arts
Email: arts@xpressradio.co.uk

Jack Cutler


Head of Sport
Email: sport@xpressradio.co.uk

Aled Russell


Welsh Language Coordinator
Email: cymraeg@xpressradio.co.uk

Mared Parry


Deputy Welsh Language Co-ordinator
Email: cymraeg@xpressradio.co.uk

Ollie George


Head of DJs
Email: djs@xpressradio.co.uk

Charlie Knights


Industry Liaison Officer
Email: industry@xpressradio.co.uk

Student Media Coordinator

Elaine Morgan


Email: MorganE5@cardiff.ac.uk
Phone: 02920 781436
css.php