See you in September!

Contact Us

Email: studio@xpressradio.co.uk
Text: STUDIO followed by your message to 82010
Find us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Snapchat and YouTube
Call: 02920 781520

Michael Ash

Production and Station Sound Co-ordinator
production@xpressradio.co.uk

Jessica Heap

Head of Music
music@xpressradio.co.uk

Meg Sharma

Playlist Co-ordinator
playlist@xpressradio.co.uk

Ryan Beckerleg

Head of Speech
speech@xpressradio.co.uk

Rachael Hutchings

Deputy Head of Speech
deputyspeech@xpressradio.co.uk

Jack Cutler

Head of Sport
sport@xpressradio.co.uk

Keiran Manetta-Jones

Head of Creative Arts
arts@xpressradio.co.uk

Munro Page

Deputy Head of Creative Arts
arts@xpressradio.co.uk

Aled Russell

Welsh Language Coordinator
cymraeg@xpressradio.co.uk

Ollie George

Head of DJs
djs@xpressradio.co.uk

Elaine Morgan

MorganE5@cardiff.ac.uk
02920 781436
css.php