If you have a story or would like to get in touch with a member of the team for more information, please contact us by clicking on the headings below and we will try our best to answer your questions.

Tomos Evans

Editor-in-Chief
@TomosGruffydd
editor@gairrhydd.com

Reece Chambers

Acting Editor-in-Chief
@_reecechambers

Charlotte King

Deputy Editor
@charlking_

Sam Tilley

Deputy Editor
@samtilley99


Charlotte King

Head of News
@charlking_
news@gairrhydd.com

Matt Tomlin

News Editor
@mattom2016

Features


Sam Tilley

Features Editor
@samtilley99
features@gairrhydd.com

Mustakim Shasnath

Features Editor


Llion Carbis

Head of Welsh Content
@carbislli
tafod@gairrhydd.com

Aled Biston

Taf-od Editor
@BistonAled

Deio Jones

Taf-od Editor
@DeioJones25

Rhodri Davies

Taf-od Editor
@rhodri99


Lowri Pitcher

Head of Politics
@lowri_pitcher
politics@gairrhydd.com

Hallum Cowell

Political Editor
@hallum_cowell

Maisie Marston

Political Editor
@touristfuture

Tom-Henry Jones

Political Editor

Aliraza Manji

Local Democracy Correspondent
@aliraza_manji99


Harry Clarke-Ezzidio

Comment Editor
comment@gairrhydd.com

Kat Smith

Comment Editor
@katlouiise

Indigo Jones

Comment Columnist
@IndigoEmelia

Nina White

Comment Editor
@ninaismeblog


Molly Govus

Advice Editor
@govus_molly
advice@gairrhydd.com

Rhiannon James

Advice Editor
@james_rhiannon

Satwik Shivoham

Advice Columnist


Tirion Davies

@Caerdydd Editor
@TirionDavies17
caerdydd@gairrhydd.com


Danny Brown

Science Editor
@D_R_V_B
science@gairrhydd.com

Holly Giles

Science Editor

FMF


Michael Ash

Puzzle Master
@mja_voice


Reece Chambers

Head of Sport
@_reecechambers
sport@gairrhydd.com

George Willoughby

Deputy Head of Sport
@GWJournalism

Ella Fenwick

Sport Editor

Luke Wakeling

Sport Editor
@luke_wakeling

Olly Allen

Sport Editor
@OllyAllen_


Aliraza Manji

Head of Digital Media
@aliraza_manji99
digital.media@gairrhydd.com

Maisie Marston

Interim Head of Social Media
@touristfuture

Daniel O'Callaghan

Welsh Digital Editor
@danny290100

Tom Walker

Sport Digital Editor

Sam Tilley

@samtilley99

Website Coordinator


Elaine Morgan

Coordinator
MorganE5@cardiff.ac.uk
02920 781436

css.php